~♡~I'll have my cupcake and eat it too~♡~

Ihaveacupcake

Hi! I'm cupcake and I'm back. I've been binging. Not good. But I've lost a small amount of weight (I'm 140). Then I fell into an anorexic mindset for a while. I tried starving but ofc that didn't work and I binged, now I'm here.

I need to get a hold of my binging again and eat normally. My tdee is 2000 so I'm now eating 1600 (compared to 1000). I'm hoping for a loss of 1lb a week. I will weigh Saturdays so I don't go crazy with daily fluctuations.

What will I do to combat binging- eat enough! I'm active and need to fuel my body. And be mindful of why I'm hungry. Most of the time it's just a habit.

For exercise, I still pace in my house. 12k-15k a day. I love it. Walking is therapeutic for me.

Something else, I picked up doing my own gel nails as a hobby. I'm a certified nail tech but I don't practice, I just do my own nails now. I love it!

What else? Oh ya, hubs found a garter snake so we are keeping it as a pet. We got a terrarium for him. He's so cool, his name is Slyther.

I'll be talking about details in my day to day life. As well as keeping track of my mental state. I've been diagnosed with schizophrenia and bipolar. I'm on strong meds and feel numb a lot. I miss being happy. The anorexic mindset kills my joy, so I'll be on a journey to find my joy again

Last edited:
So a little about me. I'm 36, very happily married with 2 kids under 10 and I'm a stay at home mom.

2 years ago I had a mental breakdown that landed me in a mental hospital for a week while I was put on 3 different meds for schizophrenia, bipolar and depression.

When I get into my depressive episodes I often fall back into an anorexic mindset. I want this to stop. Starving isn't doing anything for me but causing me to binge more.

I can't believe summer is almost over. I'm excited, I'm ready for the kids to go back to school and I get time alone. I'm ready for calmer days.